Ford Motor Company trademarks and trade dress used under license. manufactured and distributed by Pulsar Products Inc.
ABOUT US

Ford Power Equipment is an official licensed product of the Ford Motor Company  by Pulsar Products Inc. Pulsar Products Inc.is a leading manufacturer and supplier of high quality and reliable products with outstanding customer service. Major Products includes: portable generators, pressure washers, air compressor and water pumps With distribution in United States, Canada, Europe, Asia, Latin America, Africa and United Arab Emirates.

 

United States Sales Team:

Ken Linde – klinde@pulsar-products.com

Mike Moser – mmoser@pulsar-products.com

David Dieckmann – ddieckmann@pulsar-products.com

Dennis Thiesse – dthiesse@pulsar-products.com


Inernational Sales:

Kevin Zhou - kevin@fordpower.cc


South America Sales:

Allen Zhao - allen@fordpower.cc


Asia, Australia & Middle East Sales Team:

Jim Liu - jim@fordpower.cc

Eric Huang - eric@fordpower.cc


Europe Sales:

Cilla Yuan - cilla@fordpower.cc


Africa Sales:

Sky Fang - skyfang@fordpower.cc